পরিবেশ অধিদপ্তর গণপ্রজাতন্ত্রী বাংলাদেশ সরকার
মেনু নির্বাচন করুন
Text size A A A
Color C C C C
সর্ব-শেষ হাল-নাগাদ: ২১st ডিসেম্বর ২০১৬

যোগাযোগঃ জেলা অফিস

 

Office Address: Department of Environment, Dhaka District Office, Pariesh Bhaban, E/16,First Floor, Agargaon, Sher-e-Bangla Nagar, Dhaka-1207
Name:Md. Abdul Hai
Designation:Deputy Director
Phone:+88-02-8181787
Email:hai60protocol@yahoo.com

Office Address: Department of Environment, Gazipur District Office, House #6, Word #9, Noljani, Joydebpur, Gazipur. 
Name:Begum Sonia Sultana 
Designation:Depurty Director
Phone:02-9261744 
Email:gazipur@doe.gov.bd

Office Address: Department of Environment, Narayonganj District Office, Ma Amena Swopno Tower(3rd Floor),Lama Para(East Side of Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium), Fatullah, Narayonganj.
Name:Mr Mohammad Mozahidul Islam
Designation:Deputy Director
Phone:7642411
Email:narayanganj@doe.gov.bd

Office Address: Department of Environment, Manikganj District Office, 42 (Old-284), 3rd Floor, Baitha Ghat, Manikganj.
Name:Mr. Abdullah Al -Mamun
Designation:Senior Chemist
Phone:7711057
Email:manikganj@doe.gov.bd

Office Address: Department of Environment, Munshiganj District Office, Panchasar, Natungaon Thana & District: Munshiganj. 
Name:Mr.Sk Md.Nazmul Huda
Designation:Deputy Director
Phone:027620742
Email:munshiganj@doe.gov.bd

Office Address: Department of Environment, Faridpur District Office, Mia Vila, Badabpur Thana & District: Faridpur. 
Name:Mr. Saifulla Talukdar
Designation:Depurty Director 
Phone:0631-61919
Email:faridpur@doe.gov.bd

Office Address: Department of Environment, Norsingdi District Office, 386/1, West Bramondi, Norshingdi Sadar,Norshingdi
Name:Mr.Abdus Salam Sarkar
Designation:Senior Chemist
Phone:01712414721
Email:narsingdi@doe.gov.bd

Office Address: Department of Environment, mymensingh District Office, 57, Kazi Nazrul Islam Road, Mymensingh. 
Name:Mr. Md.Yousuf Ali
Designation:Director
Phone:091-63960
Email:mymensingh@doe.gov.bd

Office Address: Department of Environment, Tangail District Office, Pranto Vila, Dhaka Road, B-24/10, Bishwas Betka, 8 Pokur Par, Tangail. 
Name:Mr. Md.Amirul Islam Khan
Designation:Deputy Director
Phone:0921-61337
Email:tangail@doe.gov.bd


Office Address: Department of Environment, Comilla District Office, Plot No. 3, Sector No.-3, Block-B, Housing Estate, Comilla. .
Name:Mr. Md. Samsul Alam
Designation:Deputy Director
Phone:081-66906
Email:comilla@doe.gov.bd


Office Address: Department of Environment,Cox Bazar District Office, sayman Road, Jhawtala, Coxsbazar. 
Name:Mr.Sordar shariful Islam
Designation:Assistant Director 
Phone:0341-62232
Email:coxsbazar@doe.gov.bd

Office Address: Department of Environment, Feni District Office, House No. 377/1, Circuit House Road, Feni. 
Name:Mrs.Begum Shokat Ara Koli
Designation:Senior Chemist
Phone:0331-74210 
Email:feni@doe.gov.bd

Office Address: Department of Environment, Brahmanbaria District Office ,House No. 1360/8, Nayanpur(Puniaut Bypass Moor) Brahmanbaria. 
Name:Mr. Mosabber Hossain Mohammed Rajib
Designation:Assistant Director
Phone:0851-57757
Email:brahmanbaria@doe.gov.bd

Office Address: Department of Environment, Chandpur District Office, 22/90, Stadium Road, Chandpur. 
Name:Mr. Md. Sayeed Anwar 
Designation:Assistant Director
Phone:084167292
Email:chandpur@doe.gov.bd

Office Address: Department of Environment, Noakhali District Office, Osman House (Ground Floor), Noakhali Pouroshava Gate, Main Road, Anantapur, Noakhali. 
Name:Mr. Mizanur Rahman
Designation:Senior Chemist
Phone:0321-71715
Email:noakhali@doe.gov.bd

Office Address: Department of Environment, Rajshahi District Office, Afsan Nir, House No. 52, Firozabad, Post:Sapura Thana: Boalia Rajshahi. 
Name:Mr.Md. Mamunur Rashid
Designation:Deputy Director 
Phone:0721-761410
Email:rajshahidist@doe.gov.bd

Office Address: Department of Environment, Rangpur District Office, House No. 22, Road No. 1 Parjaton Purbapara (Kerani Para), Rangpur. 
Name:Mr. Md. Akhtaruzzaman Tuku
Designation:Depurty Director 
Phone:0521-64034
Email:rangpur@doe.gov.bd

Office Address: Department of Environment, Kushtia District Office, Supto Vila,99/52,Upazila Road,Chorhas, Kushtia-7000. 
Name:Mr.Monsi Md. Moniruzzaman
Designation:Deputy Director
Phone:071-63156
Email:kushtia@doe.gov.bd

Office Address: Department of Environment, Jessore District Office, Brishti Mahal, I B Road, Karbala, Jessore.
Name:Mr. Md.Ataur Rahman
Designation:Assistant Director
Phone:0421-60774
Email:jessore@doe.gov.bd


Office Address: Department of Environment, Bagerhat District Office ,92/2, VIP Road,  Bagerhat Sadar, Bagerhat. 
Name:Mr. Emdadul Haq
Designation:Assistant Director
Phone:0468-64201
Email:bagerhat@doe.gov.bd


Office Address: Department of Environment,Chittagong District Office, Paribesh Bhaban, Zakir Hossain Road, Foislekh Area, Khulshi, Chittagong-4202.
Name: Mr. Jamir Uddin
Designation:Deputy Director
Phone: 0088-031-2566771
Email:ctgdistrict@doe.gov.bd

Share with :